关于DNS Lookup Use的问题 |DNS 查询 API |WhoisXML API


常见问题

DNS查询究竟返回什么?

使用我们的工具进行DNS查找可以让您深入了解与查询的域名相关的记录。它 返回 A 记录(IP 地址)、邮件服务器(MX 记录)、名称服务器(NS 记录)、SPF (TXT) 记录和 其他域名系统 (DNS) 记录。

DNS查询有多全面?

我们的DNS数据库是世界上最详尽的数据库之一。我们已经跟踪了超过 23 亿个域名和 子域,因此我们的数据库包含超过 2500 万 + 邮件交换器 (MX) 记录和 5800 万 + NS 记录。随着我们每天更新数据库,会添加更多记录。我们还覆盖了 99.5% 的 IP 地址 用。

你们支持哪些顶级域名?

我们涵盖 7,596+ 个顶级域名 (TLD),其中包括通用 (gTLD) 和国家代码 (ccTLD)。

你们提供免费的DNS查询试用吗?

注册时,您可以免费拨打 500 次 DNS 查询电话。你可以 从这里开始

使用 DNS 查找的费用是多少?

根据您选择的订阅类型,我们有不同的定价计划。虽然您可以购买固定号码 API 积分并随时使用,您还可以以较低的成本注册按月或按年订阅 每个查询。请访问我们的定价页面,查看详细的 定价 信息。

DNS 查找 API 如何工作?

我们提供了一个 DNS 查找 RESTful API,它是专门为服务器到服务器通信而开发的。当 执行 DNS 查找时,您的系统和 WhoisXML API 网络使用 超文本传输协议 (HTTP) 或 HTTP 安全 (HTTPS) 协议。然后,我们以 JavaScript 形式提供结果 对象表示法 (JSON) 或可扩展标记语言 (XML) 格式。

我可以检查DNS查找API的状态吗?

我们努力在服务交付方面保持透明。因此,我们有一个 API 状态页面 ,您可以在其中执行 实时检查我们每个 API 产品的状态和性能,包括 DNS 查找 API。

谁可以使用 DNS 查找?

我们的 DNS 查找服务对于希望丰富其网络保护的安全团队非常有用,以防止 分布式拒绝服务 (DDoS) 和垃圾邮件攻击等威胁。研究人员和渗透测试人员还可以使用 DNS 查找以了解其组织的在线基础架构,使他们能够识别攻击 向量。

您的DNS查找与其他解决方案有何不同?

我们的DNS查找数据库是全面的,定期更新,并通过不同的消费模式访问,以 满足各种组织的需求。如果您想将 DNS Lookup 集成到您的系统或产品中,您需要 可以使用我们的 API 轻松做到这一点。我们还为想要研究和分析网络的团队提供 DNS数据库下载 基础架构脱机。

我是 DNS 概念的新手,是否有有用的资源来熟悉 关键方面?

是的,请查看我们的 域名系统入门, 了解重要概念的概述和解释以及 DNS 数据的含义。

Questions about DNS Lookup Use | DNS Lookup API | WhoisXML API


FAQs

What exactly does a DNS lookup return?

A DNS lookup using our tools can give you insights on the records associated with the queried domain name. It returns the A record (IP address), mail server (MX records), the nameserver (NS records), SPF (TXT) records, and other Domain Name System (DNS) records.

How comprehensive is DNS Lookup?

Our DNS database is one of the most exhaustive in the world. We have tracked more than 2.3 billion domains and subdomains, and so our database contains over 142 million mail exchanger (MX) records and 196+ million NS records. More records are added as we update the database every day. We also cover 99.5% of all IP addresses in use.

What TLDs do you support?

We cover 2,864+ top-level domains (TLDs) among which are generic (gTLDs) and country-code (ccTLDs).

Do you offer a free DNS Lookup trial?

You can make 500 DNS lookup calls for free when you sign up. You can get started here.

How much does using DNS Lookup cost?

We have different pricing plans depending on your chosen subscription type. While you can purchase a set number of API credits and use them anytime, you can also sign up for a monthly or yearly subscription at a lower cost per query. Visit our pricing page to see the detailed pricing information.

How does DNS Lookup API work?

We provide a DNS lookup RESTful API, which was developed explicitly for server-to-server communication. When a DNS lookup is performed, your system and the WhoisXML API network communicate with each other using the HyperText Transfer Protocol (HTTP) or HTTP Secure (HTTPS) protocol. We then deliver the results in JavaScript Object Notation (JSON) or Extensible Markup Language (XML) format.

Can I check the status of DNS Lookup API?

We strive to be transparent in terms of service delivery. As such, we have an API status page where you can do a real-time check on each of our API products' status and performance, including DNS Lookup API.

Who can use DNS Lookup?

Our DNS lookup services are useful for security teams who wish to enrich their network’s protection against threats such as distributed denial-of-service (DDoS) and spam attacks. Researchers and pen testers can also use DNS Lookup to understand their organization’s online infrastructure, enabling them to identify attack vectors.

How different is your DNS Lookup from other solutions?

Our DNS lookup database is comprehensive, regularly updated, and accessible via different consumption models to suit the needs of various organizations. If you want to integrate DNS Lookup into your systems or products, you can easily do so with our API. We also offer DNS Database Download for teams who want to study and analyze web infrastructure offline.

Have questions?

We are here to listen. For a quick response, please select your request type or check our Contact us page for more information. By submitting a request, you agree to our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.

Or shoot us an email to